TED HEFKO  
HOME    MUSIC    VIDEO    BIO    PRESS    CONTACT
GIGS

Ted Hefko and the Thousandaires

Public Performances

March 2024
April 2024
May 2024
June 2024
July 2024
August 2024
September 2024

March 2024

Saturday, Mar. 2, 12:45pm - 2:45pm
Bellingrath's Annual Beers & Blooms Festival
12401 Bellingrath Gardens Rd, Theodore, AL 36582 map

·

Friday, Mar. 8, 9:30pm 11pm
Brothers III Lounge
4520 Magazine St, New Orleans, LA 70115 map
(504) 897-9912

·

Sunday, Mar. 10, 5pm 9pm
30°/-90°
520 Frenchman St. New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 949-2576

·

Friday, Mar. 15, 5pm 9pm
Clyde's Corner
727 St Peter, New Orleans, LA 70116 map

·

Thursday, Mar. 21, 5pm - 9pm
Angry Crab Shack
25751 Perdido Beach Blvd Suite 1-A, Orange Beach, AL 36561 map
(251) 981-1136

·

Friday, Mar. 22, 5pm 9pm
Clyde's Corner
727 St Peter, New Orleans, LA 70116 map

·

Saturday, Mar. 23, 5pm 8pm
Grill and Grocery
Hub City Music Fest
121 E Pine St, Hattiesburg, MS 39401 map
(601) 337-7969

April 2024

Friday, Apr. 5, 5pm - 9pm
Clyde's Corner
727 St. Peter, New Orleans, LA 70116 map

·

Saturday Apr. 6, 3pm - 6pm
Gnarly Barley Brewing
1709 Corbin Rd, Hammond, LA 70403 map
(985) 318-0723

·

Friday, Apr. 12, 5pm - 9pm
Clyde's Corner
727 St. Peter, New Orleans, LA 70116 map

·

Saturday, Apr. 13, 9pm - 10:30pm
Le Bon Temps Roule
4801 Magazine St, New Orleans, LA 70115 map
(504) 897-3448

·

Sunday, April 14, 11:15am-12:30pm
French Quarter Fest
Omni Royal Orleans Stage
500 Royal St, New Orleans, LA 70130 map

·

Friday, Apr. 19, 7pm 10pm
Mahogany Bar
duo with Tiffany Pollack
3810 Hardy St, Hattiesburg, MS 39402 map
(601) 264-0656

·

Sunday, Apr. 21, 5pm - 9pm
30°/-90°
520 Frenchman St. New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 949-2576

May 2024

Friday, May 3, 5pm 8pm
Seither's Seafood
279 Hickory Ave, Harahan, LA 70123 map
(504) 738-1116

·

Friday, May 10, 6pm 8pm
Jack Bosma's Porch Party
"Constantinople Stage"
1201 Constantinople St, New Orleans, LA 70115, USA map

·

Saturday, May 11, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Montgomery Whitewater
Paddle Forward Fest
1100 Maxwell Blvd, Montgomery, AL 36104 map
(334) 746-6530

June 2024

Saturday, Jun. 1, 9pm - 11pm
Brothers III Lounge
4520 Magazine St, New Orleans, LA 70115 map
(504) 897-9912

·

Saturday, Jun. 15, 7pm 10pm
Mahogany Bar
duo with Tiffany Pollack
3810 Hardy St, Hattiesburg, MS 39402 map
(601) 264-0656

·

Friday, Jun. 28, 8pm - 11pm
Pour House @ Jefferson
Jack Knife Juke
3501 Jefferson Hwy.
Jefferson, LA 70121 map
(504) 267-7009

July 2024

Friday, July 12, 9pm - 11:59pm
Grill and Grocery
duo with Tiffany Pollack
121 E Pine St, Hattiesburg, MS 39401 map
(601) 337-7969

·

Saturday, July 13, 7pm 10pm
Mahogany Bar
duo with Tiffany Pollack
3810 Hardy St, Hattiesburg, MS 39402 map
(601) 264-0656

August 2024

Friday, Aug. 9
Der Rathskeller - Wisconsin Union
800 Langdon St #1211, Madison, WI 53706 map
(608) 262-7324

September 2024

Sunday, Sep. 29, 6pm - 8pm
Keg and Barrel
2501 Bienville Blvd, Ocean Springs, MS 39564 map
(228) 215-3242


For Booking Contact:
Ted Hefko
thefko@gmail.com

Ted


top photo: Ken Swartz