TED HEFKO  
HOME    MUSIC    VIDEO    BIO    PRESS    CONTACT
GIGS

Ted Hefko and the Thousandaires

Public Performances

October 2021
November 2021
December 2021

October 2021

Friday, Oct. 1, 8pm 10pm
Pirogue's Whiskey Bayou
6940 St Claude Ave, Arabi, LA 70032 map
(504) 676-3357

·

Saturday Oct. 2 6pm - 9pm
Abita Brew Pub
72011 Holly St. Abita Springs, LA 70420 map
(985) 892-5837

·

Saturday Oct. 9, 6pm - 9pm
Live Oak Cafe
8140 Oak St. New Orleans, LA 70118 map
(504) 265-0050

·

Thursday, Oct. 14, 5pm - 9:30pm
Cafe Negril
606 Frenchmen St, New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 229-4236

·

Friday, Oct. 15, 5pm - 9:30pm
Cafe Negril
606 Frenchmen St, New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 229-4236

·

Sunday, Oct. 17 6pm - 8pm
Carnaval Lounge
2227 St Claude Ave. New Orleans, LA 70117 map
(504) 265-8855

·

Thursday, Oct. 21 5pm - 8pm
Bratz Y'all!
617-B Piety St, New Orleans, LA 70117 map
(504)301-3222

·

Saturday Oct.23, 6pm - 10pm
Purple Parrot Tiki Bar and Grill
13555 Perdido Key Dr, Pensacola, FL map
(850) 466-3805

·

Sunday, Oct. 24, 5pm - 7pm
Jack Bosma Porch Party
1201 Constantinople St, New Orleans, LA 70115 map

November 2021

Thursday, November 4, 2pm - 6pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Saturday, November 6, 6pm - 9pm
Locals At The Alley
312 Fairhope Ave, Fairhope, AL 36532 map
(251) 517-7225

·

Sunday, Nov. 7 2pm - 3pm
Ozone Songwriter Festival
Old Rail Brewing Co
639 Girod St, Mandeville, LA 70448 map
(985) 612-1828

·

Thursday, November 11, 2pm - 6pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Friday, November 12, 2pm - 6pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Sunday, Nov. 14 3pm - 4:30pm
Biloxi Bay BBQ & Blues Festival
5 PM Biloxi Bay RV Resort and Marina
6505 Riviera Dr
Biloxi, Mississippi map

·

Thursday, November 18, 2pm - 6pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Thursday, Nov. 18 8pm - 10pm
Carrollton Station
8140 Willow St, New Orleans, LA 70118 map
(504) 865-9190

·

Saturday, Nov. 20, 1pm - 4pm
Gnarly Barley Brewing
Solo
1709 Corbin Rd, Hammond, LA 70403 map
(985) 318-0723

·

Thursday, November 25, 2pm - 6pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Friday Nov. 26, 6pm - 9pm
Live Oak Cafe
8140 Oak St. New Orleans, LA 70118 map
(504) 265-0050

·

Saturday, Nov. 27, 8pm 10pm
Pirogue's Whiskey Bayou
6940 St Claude Ave, Arabi, LA 70032 map
(504) 676-3357

December 2021

Thursday, Dec. 8, 5pm - 8pm
Seither's Seafood
279 Hickory Ave, Harahan, LA 70123 map
(504) 738-1116

·

Sunday, Dec 12, 11am 1pm
Bywater Bakery
3624 Dauphine St. Bywater, New Orleans map
(504) 336-3336

·

Thursday, Dec. 16, 9pm - 1am
DBA
618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 942-3731

·

Friday, Dec. 17, 8pm 11pm
DMac's Bar & Grill
542 S Norman C Francis Parkway, New Orleans, LA 70119 map
(504) 304-5757

·

Saturday, Dec. 18, 6pm 9pm
Abita Brew Pub
72011 Holly St. Abita Springs, LA 70420 map
(985) 892-5837


For Booking Contact:
Ted Hefko
thefko@gmail.com

Ted


top photo: Ken Swartz