TED HEFKO  
HOME    MUSIC    VIDEO    BIO    PRESS    CONTACT
GIGS

Ted Hefko and the Thousandaires

Public Performances

August 2021
September 2021·October 2021
November 2021

August 2021

Sunday, August 1, 6:30pm 9:30pm
30°/90°
520 Frenchman St. New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 949-2576

·

Saturday, August 2, 8pm - 10pm
The Peoples Room of Mobile
(aka The Listening Room)
78 St Francis St.
Mobile, AL 36602 map
(251) 367-4599

·

Saturday, August 7, 5pm - 9:30pm
Cafe Negril
606 Frenchmen St, New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 229-4236

·

Thursday, August 12, 5pm - 9:30pm
Cafe Negril
606 Frenchmen St, New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 229-4236

·

Saturday Aug. 14 6pm - 9pm
Abita Brew Pub
72011 Holly St. Abita Springs, LA 70420 map
(985) 892-5837

·

Sunday, August 15, 6:30pm 9:30pm
30°/90°
520 Frenchman St. New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 949-2576

·

Wednesday, Aug. 18, 2pm - 6pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Thursday, August 19, 5pm - 9:30pm
Cafe Negril
606 Frenchmen St, New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 229-4236

·

Friday, Aug. 20, 5pm - 8pm
Gnarly Barley Brewing
Solo
1709 Corbin Rd, Hammond, LA 70403 map
(985) 318-0723

·

Saturday, Aug. 21, 12pm - 4pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Sunday, Aug. 22, 4pm - 8pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Tuesday, Aug. 24, 2pm - 6pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Friday, Aug. 28, 4pm - 8pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Sunday, Aug. 29, 4pm - 8pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

September 2021

Thursday, September 9, 5pm - 9:30pm
Cafe Negril
606 Frenchmen St, New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 229-4236

·

Friday Sept. 10, 6pm - 9pm
Live Oak Cafe
8140 Oak St. New Orleans, LA 70118 map
(504) 265-0050

·

Thursday, September 16, 3pm - 6pm
Seither's Seafood
279 Hickory Ave, Harahan, LA 70123 map
(504) 738-1116

·

Saturday, Sept. 18, 6pm - 8pm
Jack Bosma Porch Party
1201 Constantinople St, New Orleans, LA 70115 map

·

Thursday, September 23, 5pm - 9:30pm
Cafe Negril
606 Frenchmen St, New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 229-4236

·

Sunday, Sept. 26, 6:30pm 9:30pm
30°/90°
520 Frenchman St. New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 949-2576

October 2021

Friday, Oct. 1, 8pm 10pm
Pirogue's Whiskey Bayou
6940 St Claude Ave, Arabi, LA 70032 map
(504) 676-3357

·

Saturday Oct. 2 6pm - 9pm
Abita Brew Pub
72011 Holly St. Abita Springs, LA 70420 map
(985) 892-5837

·

Sunday, Oct. 17 6pm - 8pm
Carnaval Lounge
2227 St Claude Ave. New Orleans, LA 70117 map
(504) 265-8855

·

Thursday, Oct. 21 5pm - 8pm
Bratz Y'all!
617-B Piety St, New Orleans, LA 70117 map
(504)301-3222

·

Saturday Oct.23, 6pm - 10pm
Purple Parrot Tiki Bar and Grill
13555 Perdido Key Dr, Pensacola, FL map
(850) 466-3805

November 2021

Sunday, Nov. 14 3pm - 4pm
Biloxi Bay BBQ & Blues Festival
5 PM Biloxi Bay RV Resort and Marina
6505 Riviera Dr
Biloxi, Mississippi map


For Booking Contact:
Ted Hefko
thefko@gmail.com

Ted


top photo: Ken Swartz