TED HEFKO  
HOME    MUSIC    VIDEO    BIO    PRESS    CONTACT
GIGS

Ted Hefko and the Thousandaires

Public Performances

Due to the quarantine/lockdown for the Covid19 pandemic,
many live gigs have been canceled.
You can tip Ted and his fellow players for their live streaming performances
Venmo @ted-hefko or Paypal.me/tedhefko

October 2020

Sunday, Oct. 4, 11am - 1pm
Solo Set
Bywater Bakery
3624 Dauphine St.
Bywater, New Orleansmap
(504) 336-3336

·

Friday, Oct. 9, 8pm - 11pm
Pour House
3501 Jefferson Hwy.
Jefferson, LA 70121 map
(504) 267-7009

·

Sunday, Oct. 25, 2pm - 3:30pm
Dixie Brewery
3501 Jourdan Rd.
New Orleans, LA 70126map
(504) 867-4000

·

Friday, Oct. 30, 9pm - 11pm
Live stream on Facebook from Neutral Ground Coffeehouse
Socially distant concert and live stream from the truck stage
5110 Danneel St
New Orleans, LA 70115 map
(504) 891-3381

November 2020

Saturday, Nov. 7, 11am - 1pm
Solo Set
Bywater Bakery
3624 Dauphine St.
Bywater, New Orleansmap
(504) 336-3336

·

Saturday, Nov. 7, 3pm - 6pm
30°/90°
Ted Hefko Trio
520 Frenchman St.
New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 949-2576

·

Thursday, Nov. 12, 7pm - 11pm
The Bone and Barrel
311 Fairhope Ave.
Fairhope, AL 36532 map
(251) 990-0782

·

Saturday, Nov. 14, 8pm - 11pm
Pour House
3501 Jefferson Hwy.
Jefferson, LA 70121 map
(504) 267-7009

·

Saturday, Nov. 21, 6pm - 7:30pm
Porch Party at Jack Bosma's house
1201 Constantinople St.
New Orleans, LA 70115 map
(504) 831-9310

·

Saturday, Nov. 28, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Tributary Café
2813 Race St.
Fort Worth, TX 76111 map
(817) 832-0823

December 2020

Friday, Dec. 4, 9pm - 11pm
Live stream on Facebook from Neutral Ground Coffeehouse
Socially distant concert and live stream from the truck stage
5110 Danneel St
New Orleans, LA 70115 map
(504) 891-3381

·

Saturday, Dec. 5, 3pm - 6pm
30°/90°
Full Band in the Courtyard
520 Frenchman St.
New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 949-2576

·

Saturday, Dec. 5, 11pm - 3am
Juke Joint
1911 Government St.
Ocean Springs, MS 39564map
(228)215-0506

·

Saturday, Dec. 12, 8pm - 10pm
The Peoples Room of Mobile
(aka The Listening Room)
78 St Francis St.
Mobile, AL 36602map
(251) 367-4599

January 2021

Friday, Jan. 8, 9pm - midnight
Pour House
3501 Jefferson Hwy.
Jefferson, LA 70121 map
(504) 267-7009


For Booking Contact:
Ted Hefko
504 406-5561
thefko@gmail.com

Ted