TED HEFKO  
HOME    MUSIC    VIDEO    BIO    PRESS    CONTACT
GIGS

Ted Hefko and the Thousandaires

Public Performances

Due to the quarantine/lockdown for the Covid19 pandemic,
many live gigs have been canceled.
You can tip Ted and his fellow players for their live streaming performances
Venmo @ted-hefko or Paypal.me/tedhefko

December 2020

Friday, Dec. 11, 9pm - 11pm
Live stream on Facebook from Neutral Ground Coffeehouse
Socially distant concert and live stream from the truck stage
5110 Danneel St
New Orleans, LA 70115 map
(504) 891-3381

·

Saturday, Dec. 12, 8pm - 10pm
The Peoples Room of Mobile
(aka The Listening Room)
78 St Francis St.
Mobile, AL 36602map
(251) 367-4599

·

Sunday, Dec. 13, 7pm - 10pm
The Yard on Frenchmen
405 Frenchmen St
New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 266-2848

·

Sunday, Dec. 20, 7pm - 10pm
The Yard on Frenchmen
405 Frenchmen St
New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 266-2848

January 2021

Saturday, Jan. 2, 6pm - 8pm
Porch Party at Jack Bosma's house
1201 Constantinople St.
New Orleans, LA 70115 map
(504) 831-9310

·

Friday, Jan. 8, 9pm - midnight
Pour House
3501 Jefferson Hwy.
Jefferson, LA 70121 map
(504) 267-7009

·

Sunday, Jan. 10, 11am - 1pm
Solo Set
Bywater Bakery
3624 Dauphine St.
Bywater, New Orleansmap
(504) 336-3336

·

Friday, Jan. 15, 9pm - 11pm
Live stream on Facebook from Neutral Ground Coffeehouse
Socially distant concert and live stream from the truck stage
5110 Danneel St
New Orleans, LA 70115 map
(504) 891-3381

·

Tuesday, Jan. 19, 7pm - 9pm
Sideporch - Duo with Isaac Eady
425 S White St.
New Orleans, LA 70119 map
(504) 324-3838

·

Saturday, Jan. 23, 3pm - 6pm
The Broadside
Outdoor venue at the Broad Theater
600 N Broad St, New Orleans, LA 70119 map
(504)218-1008

·

Saturday Jan. 30 10pm Sun Jan. 31, 2021 2am
The Juke Joint
1911 Government St.
Ocean Springs, MS 39564 map
(228) 215-0506

February 2021

Saturday, Feb. 6, 6pm - 9pm
Abita Brew Pub
72011 Holly St. Abita Springs, LA 70420 map
(985) 892-5837

·

Sunday, Feb. 7, 11am - 1pm
Solo Set
Bywater Bakery
3624 Dauphine St.
Bywater, New Orleansmap
(504) 336-3336

·

Friday, Feb. 12, 4pm - 7pm
Gnarly Barley Brewing
1709 Corbin Rd, Hammond, LA 70403 map
(985) 318-0723

·

Saturday, Feb. 13, 6pm - 8pm
Porch Party at Jack Bosma's house
1201 Constantinople St.
New Orleans, LA 70115 map
(504) 831-9310

·

Thursday, Feb. 18, 7pm - 11pm
The Bone and Barrel
Solo
311 Fairhope Ave.
Fairhope, AL 36532 map
(251) 990-0782

·

Friday, Feb. 19, 8pm - 10pm
The Peoples Room of Mobile
(aka The Listening Room)
Solo
78 St Francis St.
Mobile, AL 36602map
(251) 367-4599

·

Saturday, Feb. 20, 5:30pm - 9pm
Paradise Inn
Solo
21 Via De Luna Dr, Pensacola Beach, FL 32561 map
(850) 932-2319

·

Thursday, Feb. 25, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Beauvoir Park
2834 Greenwood Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70808 map
(225) 975-0872

March 2021

Friday, Mar. 5, 8pm - 11pm
Pour House
3501 Jefferson Hwy.
Jefferson, LA 70121 map
(504) 267-7009

·

For Booking Contact:
Ted Hefko
504 406-5561
thefko@gmail.com

Ted