TED HEFKO  
HOME    MUSIC    VIDEO    BIO    PRESS    CONTACT
GIGS

Ted Hefko and the Thousandaires

Public Performances

Due to the quarantine/lockdown for the Covid19 pandemic,
many live gigs have been canceled.
You can tip Ted and his fellow players for their live streaming performances
Venmo @ted-hefko or Paypal.me/tedhefko

March 2021

Friday, Mar. 5, 8pm - 11pm
Pour House
3501 Jefferson Hwy.
Jefferson, LA 70121 map
(504) 267-7009

·

Sunday, Mar. 7, 12:30pm - 2pm
Dixie Brewery
3501 Jourdan Rd.
New Orleans, LA 70126map
(504) 867-4000

·

Friday, Mar. 12, 6pm - 8pm
Porch Party at The Embassy
1004 Third Street, New Orleans, Louisiana map

·

Friday, Mar. 19, 4pm - 7pm
30°/90°
520 Frenchman St.
New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 949-2576

·

Saturday, Mar. 20, 6pm - 10pm
Purple Parrot Tiki Bar
13555 Perdido Key Dr, Pensacola, FL 32507map
(850)466-3805

·

Saturday, Mar. 27, 9pm - 11pm
Neutral Ground Coffeehouse
5110 Danneel St
New Orleans, LA 70115 map
(504) 891-3381

·

Sunday, Mar. 28, 11am - 1pm
Solo Set
Bywater Bakery
3624 Dauphine St.
Bywater, New Orleansmap
(504) 336-3336

·

Sunday, Mar. 28, 4pm - 6pm
Porch Party at The Embassy
1004 Third Street, New Orleans, Louisiana map

April 2021

Tuesday, Apr. 6, 1pm - 3pm
The flagpole nola
Pete Roze Trio 2032 Esplanade Ave, New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(713) 456-9915

·

Thursday, Apr. 8, 5pm - 9pm
30°/90°
520 Frenchman St.
New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 949-2576

·

Friday, Apr. 16, 7pm - 9pm
Porch Party
1003 Third Street, New Orleans, Louisiana map

·

Friday, Apr. 23, 9pm - 11pm
Neutral Ground Coffeehouse
5110 Danneel St
New Orleans, LA 70115 map
(504) 891-3381

·

Saturday Apr.24 10pm Sun Jan. 31, 2021 2am
The Juke Joint
1911 Government St.
Ocean Springs, MS 39564 map
(228) 215-0506

·

Thursday, Apr. 29, 8pm - 10pm
The Peoples Room of Mobile
(aka The Listening Room)
Solo
78 St Francis St.
Mobile, AL 36602map
(251) 367-4599

·

Friday, Apr. 30, 5pm - 9pm
Carver's Steakhouse
Palm Point Shopping Plaza
Address: 25775 Perdido Beach Blvd suite B, Orange Beach, AL 36561 map
(251) 981-0990

May 2021

Saturday, May 1, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
30°/90°
520 Frenchman St. New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 949-2576

·

Sunday, May 2, 5pm - 7pm
Porch Party at The Embassy
1004 Third Street, New Orleans, Louisiana map

·

Friday, May 7, 9pm - midnight
Smoot's Grocery
319 Broadway St. Natchez Mississippi map
(601) 870-6882

·

Friday, May 14, 6pm - 9pm
Abita Brew Pub
72011 Holly St. Abita Springs, LA 70420 map
(985) 892-5837

·

Saturday, May 15, 7pm - 9pm
Porch Party at Jack Bosma's house
1201 Constantinople St.
New Orleans, LA 70115 map
(504) 831-9310

·

Sunday, May 23, 8pm - 10pm
Album Release Party
Royal Frenchmen Hotel
700 Frenchmen St #1614, New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 619-9660

·

Friday, May 28, 5pm - 8pm
Gnarly Barley Brewing
1709 Corbin Rd, Hammond, LA 70403 map
(985) 318-0723

June 2021

Thursday, June 3, 5pm - 8pm
Seither's Seafood
279 Hickory Ave, Harahan, LA 70123 map
(504) 738-1116

·

Wednesday, June 9, 5:30pm - 7pm
Wednesday Concerts on The Porch
523 Bermuda St, New Orleans, LA 70114 map


For Booking Contact:
Ted Hefko
504 406-5561
thefko@gmail.com

Ted