TED HEFKO  
HOME    MUSIC    VIDEO    BIO    PRESS    CONTACT
GIGS

Ted Hefko and the Thousandaires

Public Performances

June 2021·July 2021·August 2021·September 2021·October 2021

June 2021

Thursday, June 3, 5pm - 8pm
Seither's Seafood
279 Hickory Ave, Harahan, LA 70123 map
(504) 738-1116

·

Wednesday, June 9, 5:30pm - 7pm
Wednesday Concerts on The Porch
523 Bermuda St, New Orleans, LA 70114 map

·

Thursday, June 10, 4:30pm 8:30pm
30°/90°
520 Frenchman St. New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 949-2576

·

Friday, June 11, 8pm - 11pm
Rusty Rail Tavern
929 Sears Ave, Waveland, MS 39576 map
(228) 344-3379

·

Saturday, June 12, 6pm - 10pm
The Gumbo Krewe
4517 W Esplanade Ave, Metairie, LA 70006 map
(504) 355-1112

·

Friday, June 18, 7pm - 9pm
Buffa's Bar and Restaurant
1001 Esplanade Avenue New Orleans, LA 70116-1944 map
(504) 949-0038

·

Saturday, June 19, 6:30pm 10:30pm
30°/90°
520 Frenchman St. New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 949-2576

·

Wednesday, June 23, 7pm - 9pm
Porch and Patio
512 Williams Blvd, Kenner, LA 70062 map

·

Thursday, June 24, 4:30pm 8:30pm
30°/90°
520 Frenchman St. New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 949-2576

·

Friday, June 25, 7pm - 9pm
Retro Music Co.
424 N Columbia St. Covington, LA 70433 map
(985) 888-9890

July 2021

Friday, July 9, 7pm - 10pm
The North Street Cabaret
610 North St. Madison, WI 53704 map
(608) 422-5646

·

Saturday, July 17, 4pm - 5:30pm
Faubourg Brewing Co.
3501 Jourdan Rd.
New Orleans, LA 70126map
(504) 867-4000

·

Saturday, July 17, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Jack Bosma Porch Party
1201 Constantinople St, New Orleans, LA 70115 map

·

Sunday, July 18, 6:30pm 9:30pm
30°/90°
520 Frenchman St. New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 949-2576

·

Thursday, July 22, 5pm - 9:30pm
Cafe Negril
606 Frenchmen St, New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 229-4236

·

Friday, July 23, 4pm 7pm
30°/90°
520 Frenchman St. New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 949-2576

·

Thursday, July 29, 6pm - 8pm
Porch and Patio
512 Williams Blvd, Kenner, LA 70062 map

August 2021

Sunday, August 1, 6:30pm 9:30pm
30°/90°
520 Frenchman St. New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 949-2576

·

Saturday, August 7, 5pm - 9:30pm
Cafe Negril
606 Frenchmen St, New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 229-4236

·

Thursday, August 12, 5pm - 9:30pm
Cafe Negril
606 Frenchmen St, New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 229-4236

·

Sunday, August 15, 6:30pm 9:30pm
30°/90°
520 Frenchman St. New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 949-2576

·

Thursday, August 19, 5pm - 9:30pm
Cafe Negril
606 Frenchmen St, New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 229-4236

·

Friday, Aug. 20, 5pm - 8pm
Gnarly Barley Brewing
Solo
1709 Corbin Rd, Hammond, LA 70403 map
(985) 318-0723

September 2021

Saturday, Sept. 18, 6pm - 8pm
Jack Bosma Porch Party
1201 Constantinople St, New Orleans, LA 70115 map

October 2021

Friday, Oct. 8, time to be announced
Jazzfest
New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival
New Orleans Fairgrounds, 1751 Gentilly Blvd, New Orleans, LA 70119 map
(504) 944-5515


For Booking Contact:
Ted Hefko
504 406-5561
thefko@gmail.com

Ted