TED HEFKO  
HOME    MUSIC    VIDEO    BIO    PRESS    CONTACT
GIGS

Ted Hefko and the Thousandaires

Public Performances

May 2022
June 2022
July 2022

May 2022

Sunday, May 1, 4pm - 8pm
Hideout Bar
Trio
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Tuesday, May 3, 9:30pm - 11pm
Brothers III Lounge
4520 Magazine St, New Orleans, LA 70115 map
(504) 897-9912

·

Jazzfest
Thu. May 5, 2022 12:55pm - 2:05pm
Lagniappe Stage
New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival
New Orleans Fairgrounds, 1751 Gentilly Blvd, New Orleans, LA 70119 map
(504) 944-5515

·

Sunday, May 8, 4pm - 8pm
Hideout Bar
Trio
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Thursday, May 12, 12pm - 4pm
Hideout Bar
Solo
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Saturday, May 14, 8pm 10pm
Pirogue's Whiskey Bayou
6940 St Claude Ave, Arabi, LA 70032 map
(504) 676-3357

·

Sunday, May 15, 4pm - 8pm
Hideout Bar
Trio
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Thursday, May 19, 12pm - 4pm
Hideout Bar
Solo
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Thursday, May 19, 5pm - 8pm
Seither's Seafood
with Justin Davi

279 Hickory Ave, Harahan, LA 70123 map
(504) 738-1116

·

Sunday, May 22, 4pm - 8pm
Hideout Bar
Trio
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Wednesday, May 25, 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Huge Ass Cantina
Ted Hefko & Tiffany Pollack
706 Bourbon St, New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 586-9843

·

Thursday, May 26, 12pm - 4pm
Hideout Bar
Solo
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Thursday, May 26, 5pm - 8pm
Bratz Y'all!
617-B Piety St, New Orleans, LA 70117 map
(504)301-3222

·

Sunday, May 29, 4pm - 8pm
Hideout Bar
Trio
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

June 2022

Thursday, June 2, 2022 9pm 11:55pm
Midnight Revival
Located in The Frenchmen Hotel
417 Frenchmen St, New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 688-2900

·

Friday, June 17, 6pm - 9pm
Abita Brew Pub
72011 Holly St. Abita Springs, LA 70420 map
(985) 892-5837

July 2022

Thursday, Jul 14, 2022 9:30pm 11pm
Brothers III Lounge
4520 Magazine St, New Orleans, LA 70115 map
(504) 897-9912

·

Sunday, July 23, 1pm 4pm
Irene's Vineyard
Ted Hefko, Jamey St. Pierre & Ghalia Volt
8500 N 2250th St, Oblong, IL 62449 map
(618) 592-4892

·

Thursday, July 28, 7pm 10pm
The North Street Cabaret
610 North St. Madison, WI 53704 map
(608) 422-5646

·

Sunday, July 31
Atwood Fest
details TBA
Madison, Wisconsin map


For Booking Contact:
Ted Hefko
thefko@gmail.com

Ted


top photo: Ken Swartz