TED HEFKO  
HOME    MUSIC    VIDEO    BIO    PRESS    CONTACT
GIGS

Ted Hefko and the Thousandaires

Public Performances

November 2021
December 2021
January 2022
February 2022

November 2021

Thursday, November 4, 2pm - 6pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Saturday, November 6, 6pm - 9pm
Locals At The Alley
312 Fairhope Ave, Fairhope, AL 36532 map
(251) 517-7225

·

Sunday, Nov. 7 2pm - 3pm
Ozone Songwriter Festival
Old Rail Brewing Co
639 Girod St, Mandeville, LA 70448 map
(985) 612-1828

·

Thursday, November 11, 2pm - 6pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Friday, November 12, 2pm - 6pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Sunday, Nov. 14 3pm - 4:30pm
Biloxi Bay BBQ & Blues Festival
5 PM Biloxi Bay RV Resort and Marina
6505 Riviera Dr
Biloxi, Mississippi map

·

Thursday, November 18, 2pm - 6pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Thursday, Nov. 18 8pm - 10pm
Carrollton Station
8140 Willow St, New Orleans, LA 70118 map
(504) 865-9190

·

Saturday, Nov. 20, 1pm - 4pm
Gnarly Barley Brewing
Solo
1709 Corbin Rd, Hammond, LA 70403 map
(985) 318-0723

·

Thursday, November 25, 2pm - 6pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Friday Nov. 26, 6pm - 9pm
Live Oak Cafe
8140 Oak St. New Orleans, LA 70118 map
(504) 265-0050

·

Saturday, Nov. 27, 8pm 10pm
Pirogue's Whiskey Bayou
6940 St Claude Ave, Arabi, LA 70032 map
(504) 676-3357

December 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2pm - 6pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Thursday, December 9, 2pm - 6pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Thursday, Dec. 9, 5pm - 8pm
Seither's Seafood
279 Hickory Ave, Harahan, LA 70123 map
(504) 738-1116

·

Friday, December 10, 2pm - 6pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Friday, Dec. 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Porch Party at The Embassy
1004 Third Street, New Orleans, Louisiana map

·

Sunday, Dec 12, 11am 1pm
Bywater Bakery
3624 Dauphine St. Bywater, New Orleans map
(504) 336-3336

·

Sunday, Dec 12, 9pm midnight
30°/90°
520 Frenchman St. New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 949-2576

·

Thursday, December 16, 2pm - 6pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Thursday, Dec. 16, 9pm - 1am
DBA
618 Frenchmen St.
New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 942-3731

·

This event has been canceled
Friday, Dec. 17, 8pm 11pm
DMac's Bar & Grill
542 S Norman C Francis Parkway, New Orleans, LA 70119 map
(504) 304-5757

·

Saturday, Dec. 18, 6pm 9pm
Abita Brew Pub
72011 Holly St. Abita Springs, LA 70420 map
(985) 892-5837

·

Thursday, December 23, 2pm - 6pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Sunday, Dec. 26 4:30pm 8:30pm
30°/90°
520 Frenchman St. New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 949-2576

·

Thursday, December 30, 2pm - 6pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Thursday, December 30, 6:30pm 8:30pm
Jack Bosma's Porch Party
"Constantinople Stage"
1201 Constantinople St, New Orleans, LA 70115, USA map

January 2022

Sunday, Jan. 2, 5:30pm 9pm
30°/90°
520 Frenchman St. New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 949-2576

·

Thursday, Jan. 6, 2pm - 6pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Thursday, Jan. 6, 8pm - 11pm
Carrollton Station
8140 Willow St, New Orleans, LA 70118 map
(504) 865-9190

·

Sunday, Jan. 9, 6pm - 8:30pm
Carnaval Lounge
2227 St Claude Ave. New Orleans, LA 70117 map
(504) 265-8855

·

Thursday, Jan. 13, 2pm - 6pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Sunday, Jan. 16, 6pm - 8:30pm
Carnaval Lounge
2227 St Claude Ave. New Orleans, LA 70117 map
(504) 265-8855

·

Thursday, Jan. 20, 2pm - 6pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Friday, Jan. 21, 5pm - 8pm
Seither's Seafood
279 Hickory Ave, Harahan, LA 70123 map
(504) 738-1116

·

Saturday, Jan. 22, 8pm 10pm
Pirogue's Whiskey Bayou
6940 St Claude Ave, Arabi, LA 70032 map
(504) 676-3357

·

Sunday, Jan. 23, 6pm - 8:30pm
Carnaval Lounge
2227 St Claude Ave. New Orleans, LA 70117 map
(504) 265-8855

·

Thursday, Jan. 27, 2pm - 6pm
Hideout Bar
417 Bourbon st New Orleans, LA 70130 map
(504) 766-8444

·

Saturday, Jan. 29, 6pm - 8pm
Jack Bosma's Porch Party
"Constantinople Stage "
1201 Constantinople St, New Orleans, LA 70115, USA map

·

Sunday, Jan. 30, 5:30pm 9pm
30°/90°
520 Frenchman St. New Orleans, LA 70116 map
(504) 949-2576

February 2022

Friday, Feb. 4, 6pm 9pm
Abita Brew Pub
72011 Holly St. Abita Springs, LA 70420 map
(985) 892-5837

·

Saturday, Feb. 5, 8 - 10:30
Red Stick Social
1503 Government St, Baton Rouge, LA 70802 map
(225) 223-6637

·

Saturday, Feb. 19, 2022 3pm 6pm
Gnarly Barley Brewing
1709 Corbin Rd, Hammond, LA 70403 map
(985) 318-0723


For Booking Contact:
Ted Hefko
thefko@gmail.com

Ted


top photo: Ken Swartz